2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
TBA
TBA
Lakeland Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
TBA
Lakeland Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:30 PM CDT
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:30 AM CDT
UW-Stout
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Elmhurst
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Carroll
@ Ripon, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Central (Iowa)
@ Ripon, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lawrence
@ Ripon, Wis. Red Hawks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
Ripon
Red Hawks Invitational
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
Homecoming/Alumni Day
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
Dig Pink/WELS Night
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Dig Pink/Camp Day
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
Senior Night/Parent Appreciation
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
Professor Appreciation
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
6:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Central (Iowa)
Warrior Invitational
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
Warrior Invitational
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE
Warrior Invitational
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season