2019 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational Final 4th of 7 (43.5 Points)
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Karl Schlender Invitational Final 6th of 7 (39 Points)
  Whitewater, Wis. (Williams Center)
Fri., Jan. 18 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Red Hawk Invite Final T-9th of 11 (9 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat., Feb. 09 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 16 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 23 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 5th of 10 (66 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
  at Wartburg Qualifier
  Waverly, Iowa (Hoover Fieldhouse)
Sat., Mar. 02 at Pointer Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
  at Wartburg Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Waverly, Iowa (Hoover Fieldhouse)
Thu., Mar. 14 at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational
  Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Doug Shaw Memorial Stadium)
Fri., Mar. 15 at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational
  Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Doug Shaw Memorial Stadium)
Sat., Mar. 16 at Alan Connie Shamrock Invitational Final 12th of 20 (5 Points)
  Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Doug Shaw Memorial Stadium)
Thu., Mar. 28 at Carroll Pioneer Invite Final 4th of 8 (84 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Punches Track and Field Complex)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wisconsin Private College Championships Final 6th of 9 (61 Points)
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Gerry Reichert Invite Final 6th of 10 (74 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Punches Track and Field Complex)
Thu., Apr. 18 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 2nd of 9 (103 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Fri., Apr. 26 at Drake Alternative Meet Final No Team Scores
  Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at NACC Outdoor Championships Day 1 5th of 9 (19 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 2nd of 11 (126 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Fri., May. 10 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
  at UW-La Crosse Eagle Open Final No Team Scores
  La Crosse, Wis. (Veterans Memorial Field Sports Complex)
Wed., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 16 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)