2015 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 16 at Private College Invitational
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 17 at Private College Invitational Final 7th of 12 (32 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 31 at Pioneer Open Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Open Final 6th of 6 (20 Points)
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
  at Pointer Invite & Multi Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Sat., Feb. 14 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Fri., Feb. 20 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 28 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 5th of 9 (58 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Carthage Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
  at Polar Bear Last Chance
  Ada, Ohio (ONU Sports Center Field House)
Sat., Mar. 07 at Pointers NCAA Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
  at Polar Bear Last Chance Final No Team Scores
  Ada, Ohio (ONU Sports Center Field House)
Fri., Mar. 27 at Viking Olympics
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
Sat., Mar. 28 at Viking Olympics Final 8th of 17 (53 Points)
  Rock Island, Ill. (Paul V. Olsen Track)
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 6th of 6 (10 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Donald J. Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 04 at Ted Haydon Invitational Final 6th of 13 (28.5 Points)
  Chicago, Ill. (Ted Haydon Track)
Sat., Apr. 11 Warrior Invitational Final 3rd of 8 (94 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Thu., Apr. 16 at Phil Esten Challenge
  La Crosse, Wis. (Veterans Memorial Field Sports Complex)
Fri., Apr. 17 at Phil Esten Challenge Final No Team Scores
  La Crosse, Wis. (Veterans Memorial Field Sports Complex)
Sat., Apr. 18 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 5th of 9 (66.5 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 25 at Wisconsin Private College Championships Final 5th of 7 (88 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
 
May
Fri., May. 01 NACC Outdoor Championships Day 1 4th of 7 (26 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Sat., May. 02 NACC Outdoor Championships Final 3rd of 8 (118 Points)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Raabe Stadium)
Thu., May. 07 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 08 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Tue., May. 12 at Gregory Multi-Event
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Wed., May. 13 at Gregory Multi-Event Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 21 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships Day 1
  Canton, N.Y. (Merrick-Pinkard Track & Field Complex)
Fri., May. 22 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships Final Ebeling 20th of 22 (4137)
  Canton, N.Y. (Merrick-Pinkard Track & Field Complex)
Bold: Home event