2019-2020 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 31
at
North Park
10:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Knox
@ Chicago, Ill.
1:00 PM CDT
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Illinois Tech *
10:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
MSOE *
10:00 AM CDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Edgewood *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Sep 17
at
Lakeland *
4:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Alverno *
TBA
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Concordia Wisconsin *
10:00 AM CDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Marian *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Sep 30
at
Carthage
TBA
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Concordia Chicago *
10:00 AM CDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Dominican *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Beloit
TBA
A
April
Mon Apr 27
at
NACC Tournament First Round %
TBA
A
May
Sun May 03
vs
NACC Tournament Semifinal/Final %
@ Madison, Wis. (Nielsen Tennis Stadium)
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season