2018-2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-2
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alverno
@ Chicago, Ill. (River Park Tennis Courts)
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
North Park
Chicago, Ill. (River Park Tennis Courts)
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Beloit
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Tech *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Aurora *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
MSOE *
Glendale, Wis. (Nicolet High School)
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. (Quann Park)
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 5-1
Alverno *
Milwaukee, Wis. (McKinley Park Tennis Courts)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Marian *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Dominican *
Forest Park, Ill. (Park District of Forest Park)
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts)
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lakeland *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Carroll
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Arcadia
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Marietta
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Albany St. (GA)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Sun Mar 31
at
9:00 AM CDT
Carthage
Racine, Wis. (LifeSport Tennis Club)
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:30 PM CDT
St. Norbert
@ Racine, Wis. (LifeSport Tennis Club)
N
April
Thu Apr 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Beloit
H
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech %
A
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season