2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM CDT
St. Norbert
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Minn.-Morris
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Central (Iowa)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Loras
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Wed Sep 19
at
TBA
Lakeland *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
1:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Wed Oct 10
at
TBA
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM CDT
North Park
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season