2019-2020 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Shootout On The Border 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Country Club)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Shootout On The Border 9:00 AM
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Country Club)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 at NACC Championship Preview
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 14 at Marian Invite
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 15 at Marian Invite
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 22 WLC Triangular
  TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 at NACC Championship (Round 1)
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship (Round 2)
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Mon., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship (Round 3)
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 WLC Triangular
  New Berlin, Wis. (New Berlin Hills Golf Course)
Bold: Home event