2014-2015 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 at Lakeland Triangular Final 1st of 3 (391)
  Sheboygan, Wis. (Town & Country Golf Club)
 
September
Sun., Sep. 07 at Alverno Triangular Final No Team Score
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
  at Marian Fall Invite Round 1 3rd of 4 (432)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Mon., Sep. 08 at Marian Fall Invite Final 3rd of 3 (868)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 13 WLC Quadrangular Final 1st of 3 (402)
  West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park Golf Course)
Mon., Sep. 15 at Deer Park Classic Round 1 5th of 5 (409)
  Oglesby, Ill. (Deer Park Country Club)
Tue., Sep. 16 at Deer Park Classic Final 5th of 5 (813)
  Oglesby, Ill. (Deer Park Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 20 at Clarke Fall Invitational Round 1 8th of 8 (458)
  Galena, Ill. (Eagle Ridge Golf Resort)
Sun., Sep. 21 at Clarke Fall Invitational Final 8th of 8 (881)
  Galena, Ill. (Eagle Ridge Golf Resort)
Tue., Sep. 23 at Lake Forest Dual Final 2nd of 2 (427)
  North Chicago, Ill. (Foss Park Golf Course)
Thu., Sep. 25 at Edgewood Triangular Final 2nd of 2 (410)
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 27 at UW-Stevens Point Mad Dawg Invitational Round 1 13th of 14 (405)
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Stevens Point Country Club)
Sun., Sep. 28 at UW-Stevens Point Mad Dawg Invitational Final 13th of 14 (800)
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Stevens Point Country Club)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at NACC Championship Round 1 6th of 8 (409)
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Sun., Oct. 05 at NACC Championship Round 2 4th of 8 (795)
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
Mon., Oct. 06 at NACC Championship Final 6th of 8 (1,194)
  Wisconsin Dells, Wis. (Trappers Turn Golf Club)
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 at Greensboro Spring Tri-Match Round 1 3rd of 3 (408)
  Greensboro, N.C. (Forest Oaks Country Club)
Tue., Mar. 10 at Greensboro Spring Tri-Match Final 3rd of 3 (808)
  Greensboro, N.C. (Forest Oaks Country Club)
 
April
Fri., Apr. 24 WLC Spring Triangular Final 1st of 3 (401)
  Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park Golf Course)
Sun., Apr. 26 at St. Norbert Invitational Final 2nd of 3 (422)
  De Pere, Wis. (Ledgeview Golf Course)
Bold: Home event