2012-2013 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 at Falcon Invite Final 2nd of 3 (496)
  Mequon, Wis. (North Shore Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 15 Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (451)
  Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 16 at Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (441)
  Sheboygan, Wis. (Town & Country Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 29 at NAC Championship
  Jordan, Minn. (The Ridges at Sand Creek)
Sun., Sep. 30 at NAC Championship
  Jordan, Minn. (The Ridges at Sand Creek)
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at NAC Championship Final 8th of 9 (1,305)
  Jordan, Minn. (The Ridges at Sand Creek)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 20 at Benedictine Spring Invite
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club)
Sun., Apr. 21 at Benedictine Spring Invite Final 6th of 6 (924)
  West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrew's Golf & Country Club)
Thu., Apr. 25 WLC Triangular Final 2nd of 3 (493)
  Franklin, Wis. (Whitnall Park Golf Course)
Fri., Apr. 26 at Concordia Wisconsin Dual Final 2nd of 2 (450)
  Mequon, Wis. (Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course)
Mon., Apr. 29 at Lakeland Dual Final 1st of 2 (475)
  Mequon, Wis. (Mee-Kwon Park Golf Course)
Bold: Home event