2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
12:00 PM CST
TBA
@ Wheaton, Ill. Beth Baker Classic
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM CST
TBA
@ Wheaton, Ill. Beth Baker Classic
N
Wed Nov 20
at
TBA
Aurora *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
7:00 PM CST
Ohio Northern
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
3:00 PM CST
DePauw
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
Alverno *
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
4:15 PM CST
Dominican *
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
4:15 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:15 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Tue Jan 14
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
4:15 PM CST
Marian *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:15 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rockford *
H
Thu Jan 30
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:15 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
Winterfest
H
Tue Feb 11
at
7:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM CST
Maranatha
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 19
at
7:00 PM CST
Alverno *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
4:15 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season