2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) Paul F. Knueppel Classic W, 67-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Calvin Paul F. Knueppel Classic W, 64-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Aurora * W, 70-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 57-33 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 74-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Alverno * W, 76-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Dominican * W, 80-51 Final
Wed., Dec. 19 vs. Montclair St. @ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic W, 58-47 Final
Thu., Dec. 20 vs. FDU-Florham @ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic W, 58-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 at Edgewood * W, 52-46 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. Marian * W, 79-43 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at Benedictine * L, 61-52 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 vs. MSOE * W, 90-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Illinois Tech * W, 85-35 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Marian * W, 73-31 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Lakeland * W, 71-45 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Maranatha W, 71-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Aurora * W, 75-50 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Benedictine * Rescheduled from Jan. 30 W, 60-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia Chicago * W, 69-50 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 vs. Dominican * W, 75-38 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 74-52 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 at Rockford * W, 93-49 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Alverno * W, 69-37 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Edgewood * Winterfest/Senior Day W, 55-42 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Dominican % NACC Tournament Semifinal W, 69-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament Final W, 67-47 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. No. 17 Illinois Wesleyan % @ St, Paul, Minn. NCAA Tournament First Round W, 48-40 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at No. 2 St. Thomas (Minn.) % NCAA Tournament Second Round L, 67-51 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event