2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 27-2
Pct. .931
Conf. 19-1
Pct. .950
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-0
Away 10-2
Neutral 3-0
Games 29
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 44.6
3PT % 35.2
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 16.7
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-36
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 64-50
Calvin
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 70-57
Aurora *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 57-33
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 74-38
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 76-57
Alverno *
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 80-51
Dominican *
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 58-47
Montclair St.
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 58-49
FDU-Florham
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Pete Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 52-46
Edgewood *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 79-43
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 61-52
Benedictine *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 90-51
MSOE *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 85-35
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 73-31
Marian *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 71-45
Lakeland *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 71-42
Maranatha
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 75-50
Aurora *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 60-46
Benedictine *
Rescheduled from Jan. 30
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 69-50
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 75-38
Dominican *
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 74-52
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 93-49
Rockford *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-37
Alverno *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 55-42
Edgewood *
Winterfest/Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 69-41
Dominican %
NACC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 67-47
Concordia Wisconsin %
NACC Tournament Final
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 48-40
No. 17 Illinois Wesleyan %
@ St, Paul, Minn. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 67-51
No. 2 St. Thomas (Minn.) %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season