2019 Softball Varsity Reserve Schedule

Mon., March 11 | vs. Heartland Community College (Hancock Recreational Complex Field #3) | 4:00 PM EST
Tue., March 12 | vs. Notre Dame College (Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex Field #3) | 2:15 PM EST
Thu., March 14 | vs. Thomas More University (DiamondPlex Field A) | 2:30 PM EST
Sun., March 17 | vs. College of Lake County (Neumann Family Softball Field) | 11:00 AM (DH)
Fri., March 29 | vs. Bay College (Neumann Family Softball Field | 3:00 PM (DH)

Sat., March 30 | vs. Gogebic Community College (Neumann Family Softball Field) | 12:00 PM (DH)
Wed., April 3 | vs. Bryant & Stratton (Neumann Family Softball Field) | 3:00 PM (DH)
Thu., April 4 | at Concordia Wisconsin (Mequon, Wis.) | 3:00 PM (DH)
Sat., April 13 | McHenry County (Neumann Family Softball Field) | 12:00 PM (DH)
Tue., April 16 | vs. Bryant & Stratton (Neumann Family Softball Field) | 3:00 PM (DH)