2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sun Mar 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
North Central (Ill.)
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Carthage
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Mar 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 05
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
5:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
H
Wed Apr 15
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Apr 15
at
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Montgomery, Ill.
N
May
Fri May 01
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Montgomery, Ill.
N
Sat May 02
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament %
@ Montgomery, Ill.
N
* Conference
% Post season