2019 Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Beloit @ Loves Park, Ill. W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Wooster @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Sage @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Olivet @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Haverford @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Thomas More @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Marietta @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Keene St. @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Dominican * Rosemont, Ill. 3:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * Rosemont, Ill. 5:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Carthage 3:00 PM CDT
  at Carthage 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 07 at Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 11 at UW-Platteville 3:00 PM CDT
  at UW-Platteville 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 20 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 5:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 23 at Ripon 3:00 PM CDT
  at Ripon 5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. UW-Oshkosh 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Oshkosh 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Concordia Chicago * Senior Day 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * Senior Day 2:00 PM CDT
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
Fri., May. 03 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
Sat., May. 04 vs. NACC Tournament @ Aurora, Ill. TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event