2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 04
at
3:00 PM CST
Beloit
Loves Park, Ill.
A
Mon Mar 04
at
5:00 PM CST
Beloit
Loves Park, Ill.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
Rosemont, Ill.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
Rosemont, Ill.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Carthage
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM CDT
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
* Conference