2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 9-1
Games 10
Runs 61
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .414
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Beloit
@ Loves Park, Ill.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Beloit
@ Loves Park, Ill.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Wooster
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Carnegie Mellon
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
Sage
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Olivet
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Haverford
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Thomas More
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Marietta
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Keene St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
5:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Carthage
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM CDT
Carthage
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Platteville
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Aurora, Ill.
N
* Conference