2018 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games W, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Utica @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Marietta @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games W, 14-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Susquehanna @ Kissimmee, Florida W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Arcadia @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Plattsburgh @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Wooster @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. New York U. @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 20-11 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Springfield @ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 Carthage L, 1-0 Final
  Carthage L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Marian * L, 2-1 Final
  Marian * L, 5-1 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Aurora * W, 3-2 Final
  at Aurora * L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 Rockford * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Rockford * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 MSOE * L, 3-1 Final
  MSOE * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Benedictine * L, 1-0 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Lakeland * W, 2-0 Final
  at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 Edgewood * W, 7-0 Final
  Edgewood * W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 UW-Platteville L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  UW-Platteville L, 7-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-0 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 Dominican * Senior Day W, 1-0 Final
  Dominican * Senior Day W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Concordia Chicago * L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 7-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Alverno * W, 4-2 Final
  at Alverno * W, 6-3 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. Aurora % @ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament L, 5-1 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Marian % @ Milwaukee, Wis. NACC Tournament L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event