Top Stories
More Headlines
Photo Credit: Alan Herzberg
April 23, 2018 Jahns' School Record, Top Time Earns NACC Weekly Honor Sophomore sprints to first career conference weekly award
April 21, 2018 Bornschlegl, Jahns Break Records At UD Invitational Warriors finish sixth with 48.5 points
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
April 13, 2018 Warriors Compete At Weather-Shortened Benedictine Relays Saturday's events cancelled due to weather
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
April 7, 2018 Bornschlegl's Second-Place Finish Leads Warriors At WPCC WLC finishes with 42 points
Photo Credit: Alan Herzberg
March 29, 2018 Jahns' Runner-Up Finishes Paces Warriors At St. Norbert Twilight WLC travels to Beloit next week for Private Championships
Photo Credit: Alan Herzberg
March 3, 2018 Warriors Wrap Up Indoor Season At Final Qualifier Meets Bronner, Krahn post personal-bests Friday at Carthage
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
No events in this month
Photos
Photo Credit: Larry Radloff, d3photography.com
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
Photo Credit: Bill Meyer
Social
Standings
Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2019 Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Aurora 0-0 0-0
Benedictine 0-0 0-0
Concordia Chicago 0-0 0-0
Concordia Wisconsin 0-0 0-0
Dominican 0-0 0-0
Edgewood 0-0 0-0
Illinois Tech 0-0 0-0
Lakeland 0-0 0-0
Marian 0-0 0-0
MSOE 0-0 0-0
Rockford 0-0 0-0
Wisconsin Lutheran 0-0 0-0
Live Coverage

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Sat Dec 01
at UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational
Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
Sat Jan 12
10:00 AM CST
at Private College Championships
Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Fri Jan 18
at UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational
Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM CST
at Green & White Invitational
Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
Sat Feb 02
11:00 AM CST
at Private College Invitational
Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM CST
at UW-Platteville Select Meet
Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat Feb 16
at Panther Tune-Up
Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM CST
at NACC Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 01
at Carthage Final Qualifier
Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat Mar 02
at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Pointer Final Qualifier No Team Scores
Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Thu Mar 29
Final
at St. Norbert Twilight 5th of 8 (71 Points)
De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Wisconsin Private College Championships T-8th of 10 (42 Points)
Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine Relays T-15th of 28 (9 Points)
Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Dubuque Invitational 6th of 11 (48.5 Points)
Dubuque, Iowa (Miller Track)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at UW-W Drake Alternative Meet No Team Scores
Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
Fri May 04
Day 1
at NACC Outdoor Championships 5th of 10 (13 Points)
Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat May 05
Final
at NACC Outdoor Championships 4th of 10 (79 Points)
Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Fri May 11
Final
at Dr. Keeler Invitational No Team Scores
Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)
Thu May 17
Final
at Gregory Invitational No Team Scores
Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)
View Full Schedule