2019 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at UW-Oshkosh Early Bird Invitational Final 6th of 6 (6 Points
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Karl Schlender Invitational Final No Team Score
  Whitewater, Wis. (Williams Center)
Fri., Jan. 18 at UW-Oshkosh Titan Twilight Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Oshkosh, Wis. (Kolf Sports Center)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Red Hawk Invite Final T-4th of 11 (30 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat., Feb. 09 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 16 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sat., Feb. 23 at NACC Indoor Championships 11:00 AM CST
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Carthage Final Qualifier
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 02 at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships
  Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center)
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships
  Boston, Mass. (Reggie Lewis Center)
Sat., Mar. 30 at Carroll Invite
  Waukesha, Wis. (Punches Track and Field Complex)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Wisconsin Private College Championships 10:30 AM CST
  Beloit, Wis. (Strong Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 13 at Carroll Pioneer Invite
  Waukesha, Wis. (Punches Track and Field Complex)
Thu., Apr. 18 at St. Norbert Easter Twilight 8:00 AM
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
Sat., Apr. 27 at UWW Drake Alternative Meet
  Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
 
May
Fri., May. 03 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 09 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 10 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Wed., May. 15 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 16 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Division III Outdoor Track & Field Championships
  Geneva, Ohio (SPIRE Institute)