2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-3
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carroll
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Webster
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Arcadia
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C. Spring TennisFest
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
Brookfield, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Aurora *
Greenfield, Wis. (Whitnall High School)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Illinois Tech *
Greenfield, Wis. (Whitnall High School)
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
MSOE *
Glendale, Wis. (Elite Sports Club)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia Chicago *
River Forest, Ill. (CUC Courts)
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Dominican *
Forest Park, Ill. (Forest Park Tennis Courts)
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Edgewood *
Madison, Wis. (Quann Park)
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Marian *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lakeland *
New Berlin, Wis. (Princeton Club)
H
* Conference