Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. UW-Platteville T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Ripon W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at Beloit T, 1-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Pacific Lutheran L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Puget Sound L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Martin Luther W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Benedictine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 22 vs. Eureka W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 vs. Maranatha L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Rockford * W, 7-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Marian * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 05 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Dominican * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Edgewood * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 20 at Concordia Chicago * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * Senior Night W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 at Aurora * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Lakeland * W, 5-1 Final
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. UW-Platteville @ Verona, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 vs. Martin Luther W, 5-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 at No. 21 UW-Oshkosh L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 at Crown W, 6-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 at Bethany Lutheran W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Beloit W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 at Ripon W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 at Maranatha L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Benedictine * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 vs. Lawrence W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Rockford * W, 8-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 vs. Marian * Code Green L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. MSOE * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 at Concordia Wisconsin * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 23 at Edgewood * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 vs. Lakeland * Senior Night W, 1-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. UW-Whitewater L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 vs. Bethany Lutheran W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 vs. UW-Oshkosh L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 at Lawrence W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 13 vs. Buena Vista W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Illinois Tech L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 vs. Dominican * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Rockford * W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at Lakeland * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. UW-Platteville L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 at Benedictine * L, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 vs. Maranatha W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Aurora * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 vs. Edgewood * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 vs. MSOE * Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 at Marian * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 at Aurora % NACC Tournament First Round L, 2-0 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Beloit W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Crown Warrior Cup T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 04 vs. Martin Luther Warrior Cup W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 vs. St. Norbert L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Marymount (Va.) T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 11 at Gallaudet W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at UW-Platteville L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. No. 25 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 at Dominican * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Rockford * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 vs. Lakeland * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at UW-Whitewater L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Maranatha W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Benedictine * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Aurora * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 19 at Edgewood * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at MSOE * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 27 vs. Marian * Senior Night L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 at No. 3 MSOE % NACC Tournament First Round W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 02 at No. 1 Dominican % NACC Tournament Semifinal T, 2-2 Final - PK Away
Sat., Nov. 05 at No. 2 Benedictine % NACC Tournament Final L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 vs. Ripon T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Beloit W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at Carroll W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Knox @ Warrior Cup - Milwaukee, Wis. L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Franklin Warrior Cup W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 vs. Knox Warrior Cup L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at St. Norbert L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. UW-Platteville L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 at Lakeland * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Rockford * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 vs. Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. Maranatha Pack The Park W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 07 at MSOE * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Edgewood * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 at Marian * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Dominican * L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 vs. Benedictine * Senior Night L, 6-1 Final
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Pacific Lutheran L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Beloit W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Pacific (Ore.) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Willamette L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Olivet Warrior Cup L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Lake Forest Warrior Cup L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 vs. Lakeland * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Rockford * W, 4-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Aurora * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Illinois Tech * W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. MSOE * Alumni Day L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. Edgewood * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 vs. Marian * Senior Night W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Dominican * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Benedictine * L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 at Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament First Round L, 3-0 Final
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ripon 4:30 PM CDT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Beloit 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at Hamline 12:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Martin Luther 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Carroll 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Dominican * 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Illinois Tech * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Marian * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at MSOE * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
Tue., Nov. 05 at NACC Tournament Semifinal % TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 at NACC Tournament Final % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event