2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Ripon W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Beloit W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 at Hamline L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Martin Luther W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Carroll L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Benedictine * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Dominican * 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Illinois Tech * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * Senior Night 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Chicago * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at MSOE * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
Tue., Nov. 05 at NACC Tournament Semifinal % TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 at NACC Tournament Final % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event