2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Pacific Lutheran
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
3:30 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Fri Sep 07
at
9:00 PM CDT
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
3:00 PM CDT
Willamette
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Carroll
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Olivet
Warrior Cup
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Lake Forest
Warrior Cup
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
TBA
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:45 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season