2019-2020 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Culver’s-Edgewood Fall Invitational 10:30 AM CDT
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Club)
Sat., Aug. 31 at Culver’s-Edgewood Fall Invitational 8:30 AM CDT
  Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin Golf Club)
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Aurora Fall Collegiate Invitational 7:30 AM CDT
  Bristol, Ill. (Blackberry Oaks Golf Course)
Fri., Sep. 06 at Carthage Fall Classic 1:00 PM CDT
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 07 at Carthage Fall Classic 1:00 PM CDT
  West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 21 WLC Fall Invitational 1:15 PM CDT
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 22 WLC Fall Invitational 8:30 AM CDT
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Thu., Sep. 26 at Gavin Lux Fall Invite 10:00 AM CDT
  Oak Brook, Ill. (Oak Brook Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 29 at MSOE Invitational 1:15 PM CDT
  Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort)
Mon., Sep. 30 at MSOE Invitational 9:00 AM CDT
  Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at NACC Championship (Round 1)
  Haven, Wis. (The Irish At Whistling Straits)
Mon., Oct. 07 at NACC Championship (Round 2)
  Haven, Wis. (The Irish At Whistling Straits)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Sat., Mar. 07 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Sun., Mar. 08 at Pinehurst Intercollegiate
  Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Bold: Home event