2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
at
6:00 PM CST
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 09
at
3:00 PM CST
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 15
at
TBA
UW-Milwaukee #
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Finlandia
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Beloit
H
Wed Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Sat Dec 07
at
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Tue Dec 17
at
5:30 PM CST
Martin Luther
A
Sat Dec 21
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
Tue Jan 07
at
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
7:00 PM CST
Rockford *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
Winterfest
H
Wed Feb 12
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Tue Feb 18
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Tue Feb 25
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season