2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 06 at Green Bay # L, 110-54 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 at Beloit W, 79-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Maranatha L, 81-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Martin Luther W, 87-58 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 at Ripon L, 85-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Aurora * W, 96-82 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 93-78 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at MSOE * W, 83-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia Chicago * W, 108-97 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Dominican * 4:15 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 16 at Milwaukee # 4:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 19 Lawrence 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 22 at Edgewood * 4:15 PM CST
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 05 at Benedictine * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 09 MSOE * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Marian * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 15 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican * 3:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Lakeland * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 at Aurora * 4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Concordia Chicago * 4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Marian * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood * Winterfest/Senior Day 3:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 20 at NACC Tournament First Round 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 at NACC Tournament Semifinal TBA
Sun., Feb. 24 at NACC Tournament Final TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event