2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 84.4
FG % 48.5
3PT % 40.7
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 13.9
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 110-54
Green Bay #
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 79-67
Beloit
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Maranatha
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 87-58
Martin Luther
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 85-69
Ripon
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 96-82
Aurora *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 93-78
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 83-61
MSOE *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 108-97
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
4:15 PM CST
Dominican *
A
Sun Dec 16
at
4:00 PM CST
Milwaukee #
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lawrence
H
Sat Dec 22
at
4:15 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:15 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:15 PM CST
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM CST
Rockford *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:15 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM CST
Illinois Tech *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:15 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:15 PM CST
Edgewood *
Winterfest/Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM CST
NACC Tournament First Round
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final
A
# Exhibition
* Conference