2019 Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 05 vs. Lake Forest 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lawrence Tech TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 at Adrian 2:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Eureka * Hall of Fame Day 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Benedictine * Homecoming 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Aurora * 1:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * Senior Day/Lutheran Bowl 1:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event