2014 Football Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 6
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 355.2
Rush 132.4
Pass 222.8
Pts/game 27.6
Yds allowed 340.0
Rush allowed 88.3
Pass allowed 251.7
Pts allowed/game 20.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Lake Forest
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 49-22
Trinity Int'l
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 32-20
Kalamazoo
Homecoming | MIAA/NACC Challenge
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 47-7
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Benedictine *
Hall of Fame Day
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 59-15
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
W, 17-7
Adrian
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 63-6
Rockford *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 24-21
Aurora *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Concordia Wisconsin *
Lutheran Bowl/Senior Day/Code Green
H
* Conference