2011 Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 386.1
Rush 184.2
Pass 201.9
Pts/game 28.8
Yds allowed 306.7
Rush allowed 157.4
Pass allowed 149.3
Pts allowed/game 23.0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 42-13
Ripon
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 28-14
Hope
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 42-20
Minn.-Morris
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 61-0
Maranatha *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 29-17
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 20-7
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 49-28
Rockford *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 35-28
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 27-14
Aurora *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 23-21
Benedictine *
A
* Conference