2008 Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 278.4
Rush 138.7
Pass 139.7
Pts/game 17.3
Yds allowed 315.3
Rush allowed 118.2
Pass allowed 197.1
Pts allowed/game 24.3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 43-7
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Mayville St.
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 36-29
St. Scholastica
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 30-13
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 26-7
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Rockford *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 31-17
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 51-6
Aurora *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Benedictine *
H
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 35-20
Maranatha *
A
* Conference