2004 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 290.2
Rush 137.2
Pass 153.0
Pts/game 14.6
Yds allowed 404.4
Rush allowed 204.6
Pass allowed 199.8
Pts allowed/game 32.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 41-0
Valparaiso
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 17-0
Rockford
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 34-21
Concordia Wisconsin
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 17-14
Tri-State *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 21-14
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 48-14
Hope *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 41-7
Albion *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 44-21
Alma *
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 52-28
Olivet *
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 20-17
Adrian *
H
* Conference