2000 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 249.4
Rush 62.9
Pass 186.5
Pts/game 11.7
Yds allowed 356.0
Rush allowed 218.0
Pass allowed 138.0
Pts allowed/game 24.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 14-0
Rockford
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 42-0
Trinity Int'l
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 22-0
Concordia Wisconsin
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 64-3
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 54-14
Hope
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 13-12
Adrian
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 21-14
Principia
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Rockford
H
Mon Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 26-7
Maranatha
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Midland Lutheran
H