2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Apr 11
at
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
May
Sat May 02
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat May 02
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
* Conference