2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 5-4
Games 26
Runs 152
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .377
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 3
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Lasell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Finlandia
@ Fort Myers, Fla Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Finlandia
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
RV North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-8
RV North Central (Ill.)
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Beloit
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Beloit
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
Marian *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-1
Marian *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Benedictine *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-6
Carroll
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 2 Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
No. 2 Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Edgewood *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-2
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-1
Lakeland *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Tech *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-13
Illinois Tech *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM CDT
Ripon
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
Senior Day/ALS Awareness Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
Senior Day/ALS Awareness Day
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM CDT
UW-Oshkosh
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
Sun May 12
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament
@ Mequon, Wis.
N
* Conference