2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-22
Pct. .421
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-7
Away 6-9
Neutral 4-6
Games 38
Runs 195
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .341
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 5
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emerson
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Emerson
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Alvernia
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hiram
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bluffton
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Thiel
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-1
North Central (Ill.)
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Beloit
H
Mon Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Beloit
H
April
Sun Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Northland
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
N
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 24-7
Cornell (Iowa)
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
W, 15-3
Rockford *
A
Mon Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rockford *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-7
Dominican *
A
Tue Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Carroll
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Carroll
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Lakeland *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Lakeland *
H
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ripon
H
May
Mon May 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Marian *
H
Mon May 02
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Marian *
H
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 12-10
Edgewood *
A
Tue May 03
at
Final
W, 8-4
Edgewood *
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Aurora *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Aurora *
Senior Day
H
* Conference