2001 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-6
Games 3
Runs 78
Batting Avg. .583
On Base % .635
Slugging % 1.061
Home Runs 15
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Madonna
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
W, 6-3
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Cortland St.
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
L, 11-8
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
New York U. #
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
W, 8-0
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Dallas Baptist
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
L, 3-1
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
New York U. #
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
W, 13-2
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Central Methodist
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Central Methodist
@ Daytona, Fla.
Final
L, 6-5
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Beloit
Final
W, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Beloit
Final
W, 22-4
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Monmouth (Ill.)
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Monmouth (Ill.)
Final
L, 5-4
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Monmouth (Ill.)
Final
W, 9-4
A
Tue Apr 03
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
Final
W, 4-1
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 14
at
MSOE *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 14
at
MSOE *
Final
L, 9-7
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Lakeland *
Final
L, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Lakeland *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Marian *
Final
W, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Marian *
Final
W, 12-8
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cardinal Stritch
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cardinal Stritch
Final
W, 5-4
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Edgewood *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Edgewood *
Final
W, 9-3
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
MSOE
@ @ TBA LMC Tournament
Final
W, 5-2
N
Fri May 04
vs
Edgewood
@ @ TBA LMC Tournament
Final
L, 13-10
N
Sat May 05
vs
Edgewood
@ @ TBA LMC Tournament
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
N
Sat May 05
vs
Lakeland
@ @ TBA LMC Tournament
Final
W, 8-5
N
# Exhibition
* Conference