2000 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-18-1
Pct. .315
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 3-13-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Runs 18
Batting Avg. .476
On Base % .569
Slugging % .571
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 10-4
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-4
Emory
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-7
Methodist
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 14-4
Maryville (Mo.)
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Centre
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
T, 1-1
Centre
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hanover
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-8
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Monmouth (Ill.)
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 19-0
UW-Milwaukee
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 17-0
UW-Milwaukee
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Maranatha *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-2
Maranatha *
A
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Lawrence
H
Sun Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
Lawrence
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 10-9
MSOE *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Marian *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Edgewood *
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Concordia Wisconsin
H
* Conference