Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon
Director of Athletics
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Dennis Miller
Associate Director of Athletics
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Aaron Aanonsen
Associate Director of Athletics
414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Shelby Spaciel
Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Jenilee Voss
Compliance
414.443.8960 jenilee.voss@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis
Director of Athletic Development
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen
Director of Athletic Communications
414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Jordan Hohl
Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
414.443.8527 jordan.hohl@mail.wlc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hendricks
Head Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel
Football Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu
Emily Paul
Assistant Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 emily.paul@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Schwall
Head Coach
414.443.8990 andrew.schwall@wlc.edu
Colton Punches
Assistant Coach
414.443.8616 colton.punches@mail.wlc.edu
Korben Biersack
Assistant Coach
Joey Hodkiewicz
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller
Head Coach
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum
Offensive Line Coach/Director of Football Operations
414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan
Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Colten Christensen
Running Backs Coach
414.443.8567 colten.christensen@mail.wlc.edu
Brandon Barnes
Defensive Line Coach
414.443.8506 brandon.barnes@mail.wlc.edu
Rob Slavens
Quarterbacks Coach
Brook Smith
Safeties Coach
brook.smith@wlc.edu
Trey Cochran
Cornerbacks Coach
trey.cochran@wlc.edu
Ryan Adamovich
Tight Ends Coach
Fred Gladney
Wide Receivers Coach
David Mertens
Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Aanonsen
Head Coach
414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Joel Cline
Assistant Coach
414.443.8868 joel.cline@mail.wlc.edu
Micah Biesterfeld
Assistant Coach
Andrew Tyler
Student Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht
Head Coach
414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke
Head Coach
414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Logan Fye
Associate Head Coach
414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu
Danny Jarosz
Assistant Coach
414.443.8515 daniel.jarosz@mail.wlc.edu
Jonathan Stewart
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Johnson
Head Coach
414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu
Ryan Sallmann
Assistant Coach
262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel
Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis
Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Michael Rajsich
Assistant Coach
Joshua Strasser
Assistant Coach
joshua.strasser@mail.wlc.edu
Bill Meyer
Assistant Coach
James Diamond
Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Colin Sheahan
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis
Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
James Diamond
Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curtis
Head Coach
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel
Associate Head Coach
414.339.0394 james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Vogt
Assistant Coach
Katie Goodman
Assistant Coach
Tim Edwards
Assistant Coach
timothy.j.edwards@mail.wlc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel
Head Coach
414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels
Assistant Coach
414.294.8105
Coreana Carson
Assistant Coach
414.443.8511 coreana.carson@mail.wlc.edu
Kaila Bink
Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations
Kalia Bergmann
Manager
Jennah Hunter
Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Langebartels
Head Coach
414.294.8105 julie.langebartels@wlc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Pierce
Head Coach
414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Charlie Breit
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sallmann
Head Coach
262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Johnson
Assistant Coach
414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel
Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis
Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Michael Rajsich
Assistant Coach
Bill Meyer
Assistant Coach
James Diamond
Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu
Colin Sheahan
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenilee Voss
Head Coach
414.443.8960 jenilee.voss@wlc.edu
Erin Syversen
Assistant Coach
414.443.8550 erin.syversen@mail.wlc.edu
Samie Riley
Assistant Coach
Janna Zak
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis
Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
James Diamond
Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 james.diamond@mail.wlc.edu