Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon
Director of Athletics
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Dennis Miller
Associate Director of Athletics
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Aaron Aanonsen
Associate Director of Athletics
414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Jenilee Voss
Compliance/SWA
414.443.8960 jenilee.voss@wlc.edu
Aaron Sebald
Director of Corporate Partnerships
414.443.8532 aaron.sebald@wlc.edu.
Rev. Wayne Shevey
Campus Pastor - Athletics
414.443.8723 wayne.shevey@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen
Director of Athletic Communications
414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Will Montreal
Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
414.443.8868 will.montreal@mail.wlc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hendricks
Head Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel
Football Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu
Emily Paul
Assistant Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 emily.paul@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Schwall
Head Coach
414.443.8990 andrew.schwall@wlc.edu
Michael Barnes
Assistant Coach
262.424.8308 michael.barnes@mail.wlc.edu
Korben Biersack
Assistant Coach
Joey Hodkiewicz
Assistant Coach
Nate Lukas
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller
Head Coach
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum
Offensive Line Coach/Director of Football Operations
414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan
Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Brandon Barnes
Running Backs Coach
414.443.8506 brandon.barnes@mail.wlc.edu
David Mertens
Defensive Line Coach
414.443.8567 david.mertens@wlc.edu
Matt Zeitler
Tight Ends Coach
414.443.8851 matthew.zeitler@mail.wlc.edu
Rob Slavens
Quarterbacks Coach
Brook Smith
Safeties Coach
Trey Cochran
Cornerbacks Coach
Ryan Adamovich
Wide Receivers Coach
Andrew Flegel
Defensive Line Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Aanonsen
Head Coach
414.443.8598 aaron.aanonsen@wlc.edu
Micah Biesterfeld
Assistant Coach
708.466.4346 micah.biest@gmail.com
Chuck Ruffing
Assistant Coach
920.217.9049 charles.ruffing@wlc.edu
Sean Smith
Assistant Coach
sean.smith@wlc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht
Head Coach
414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke
Head Coach
414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Logan Fye
Associate Head Coach
414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu
Danny Jarosz
Assistant Coach
414.443.8515 daniel.jarosz@mail.wlc.edu
Jonathan Stewart
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sallmann
Head Coach
262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Johnson
Assistant Coach
414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu
Ben Wordell
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Kramer
Head Coach
630.390.9569 eric.kramer@wlc.edu
Steve Travis
Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Josh Strasser
Assistant Coach
920.366.3431 joshua.w.strasser@mail.wlc.edu
Jack Carroll
Assistant Coach
773.251.8264 jack.carroll@mail.wlc.edu
Bill Meyer
Assistant Coach
Michael Rajsich
Assistant Coach
Colin Sheahan
Assistant Coach
Jared Bruemmer
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Anna Curtis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis
Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Jack Carroll
Assistant Coach
773.251.8264 jack.carroll@mail.wlc.edu
Anna Curtis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Flegel
Head Coach
414.339.0394 james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Vogt
Assistant Coach
Clare Robbe
Assistant Coach
Mikayla Hilton
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel
Head Coach
414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels
Assistant Coach
414.294.8105
Brook Smith
Assistant Coach
Coreana Carson
Assistant Coach
414.443.8511 coreana.carson@mail.wlc.edu
Ashalah Taylor
Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Langebartels
Head Coach
414.294.8105 julie.langebartels@wlc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maddy Carruthers
Assistant Coach
madison.carruthers@mail.wlc.edu
Maggy Waech
Assistant Coach
maggy.waech@mail.wlc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Sallmann
Head Coach
262.309.3445 ryan.sallmann@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Johnson
Assistant Coach
414.640.7588 lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Kramer
Head Coach
630.390.9569 eric.kramer@wlc.edu
Steve Travis
Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Josh Strasser
Assistant Coach
920.366.3431 joshua.w.strasser@mail.wlc.edu
Jack Carroll
Assistant Coach
773.251.8264 jack.carroll@mail.wlc.edu
Bill Meyer
Assistant Coach
Michael Rajsich
Assistant Coach
Colin Sheahan
Assistant Coach
Jared Bruemmer
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Anna Curtis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenilee Voss
Head Coach
414.443.8960 jenilee.voss@wlc.edu
Kaelyn Kilbo
Assistant Coach
414.443.8527 kaelyn.kilbo@mail.wlc.edu
Samie Riley
Assistant Coach
Janna Zak
Assistant Coach
Curtis Jackson
Virtual Strength Coach
Gaia White
Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis
Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Jack Carroll
Assistant Coach
773.251.8264 jack.carroll@mail.wlc.edu
Anna Curtis
Volunteer Assistant Coach