2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-3
Matches 10
Kills per set 9.32
Hitting % .099
Assists per set 8.22
Blocks per set 2.21
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 15.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
UW-Superior
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Rockford
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
UW-Oshkosh
Pizza Hut Classic
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Maranatha
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM CDT
Rockford *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Loras
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM CDT
Central (Iowa)
IIAC-NACC Crossover
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Buena Vista
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
WELS Night
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
Alumni Day
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Parent Appreciation/Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
5:30 PM CDT
Central (Iowa)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:30 PM CDT
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Coe
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lincoln Christian
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Tue Oct 31
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event