2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-18
Pct. .419
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-8
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.61
Hitting % .138
Assists per set 9.70
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 1.42
Digs per set 15.86
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Superior
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rockford
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
Beloit
Buc Blast Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Norbert
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh
Pizza Hut Classic
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dubuque
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loras
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central (Iowa)
IIAC-NACC Crossover
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Buena Vista
@ Pella, Iowa IIAC-NACC Crossover
N
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Mary
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
WELS Night
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE *
Alumni Day
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Maranatha
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Benedictine *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marian *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Dominican *
Dig Pink Night
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia Chicago *
Parent Appreciation/Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alverno *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Central (Iowa)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coe
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Christian
@ Bloomington, Ill. Barker Chevrolet Classic
N
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Edgewood %
NACC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season