2018 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Private College Invitational Final 4th of 7 (43 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Jan. 27 at Green & White Invitational Final 1st of 4 (127 Points)
  Somers, Wis. (Petretti Fieldhouse)
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Red Hawk Invite Final 6th of 9 (43 Points)
  Ripon, Wis. (Willmore Center)
Sat., Feb. 10 at UW-Platteville Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Platteville, Wis. (Williams Fieldhouse)
Sat., Feb. 17 at Panther Tune-Up Final No Team Scores
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Klotsche Center)
Sun., Feb. 25 at NACC Indoor Championships Final 6th of 9 (39.5 Points)
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Carthage Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Kenosha, Wis. (Tarble Athletic and Recreation Center)
Sat., Mar. 03 at Pointer Final Qualifier Final No Team Scores
  Stevens Point, Wis. (Multi-Activity Center)
Thu., Mar. 29 at St. Norbert Twilight Final 5th of 8 (65 Points)
  De Pere, Wis. (Schneider Stadium)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 07 at Wisconsin Private College Championships Final 8th of 10 (30 Points)
  Waukesha, Wis. (Dennis Punches Track & Field Complex)
Fri., Apr. 13 at Benedictine Relays Final T-20th of 24 (3 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., Apr. 21 at Dubuque Invitational Final 6th of 13 (39 Points)
  Dubuque, Iowa (Miller Track)
Sat., Apr. 28 at UW-W Drake Alternative Meet Final No Team Scores
  Whitewater, Wis. (Rex Foster Track)
 
May
Fri., May. 04 at NACC Outdoor Championships Day 1 6th of 8 (12 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Sat., May. 05 at NACC Outdoor Championships Final 5th of 9 (77 Points)
  Lisle, Ill. (Village of Lisle-Benedictine Sports Complex)
Thu., May. 10 at Dr. Keeler Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)
Fri., May. 11 at Dr. Keeler Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)
Wed., May. 16 at Gregory Invitational
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)
Thu., May. 17 at Gregory Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Naperville, Ill. (Benedetti–Wehrli Stadium)