2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 3.59
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 8-2
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bethany Lutheran
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Minnesota-Morris
@ Mankato, Minn.
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ripon
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lake Forest
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Carroll
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Alverno *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mount Mary
Pack The Park
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 4-0
MSOE *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Edgewood *
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 4-0
Benedictine *
A
* Conference