2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 5.06
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Bethany Lutheran
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
Minnesota-Morris
@ Mankato, Minn.
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Ripon
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Lake Forest
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Alverno *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
3:15 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Dominican *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinal %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
NACC Tournament Final %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event