2017-2018 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time/Status Result Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Shootout on the Border Round 1 17th of 17 (437)
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 02 at Shootout on the Border Final 17th of 17 (893)
  Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks Golf Club)
Sat., Sep. 09 WLC Triangular Final 2nd of 3 (439)
  Hartford, Wis. (Washington County Golf Course)
Sun., Sep. 10 at Alverno Triangular Final 2nd of 3 (422)
  Milwaukee, Wis. (Greenfield Golf Course)
Sat., Sep. 16 at Marian Fall Invite Round 1 7th of 9 (438)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Sun., Sep. 17 at Marian Fall Invite Final 7th of 9 (873)
  Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs Golf Club)
Fri., Sep. 22 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic 1:00 PM CST
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 23 at UW-Whitewater Fall Classic 9:00 AM CST
  Madison, Wis. (Blackhawk Country Club)
Fri., Sep. 29 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Sat., Sep. 30 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at NACC Championship
  Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook Country Club)
Bold: Home event