2018 Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
  vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Marietta @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
  vs. Utica @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Susquehanna @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
  vs. Arcadia @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Wooster @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
  vs. Plattsburgh @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Springfield @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
  vs. New York U. @ Orlando, Fla. Sunkissed Games TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 Mount Mary 12:00 PM CDT
  Mount Mary 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 29 Carthage 3:00 PM CDT
  Carthage 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Aurora * 5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 05 at Ripon 3:00 PM CDT
  at Ripon 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 07 Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  Rockford * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 08 Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 14 MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 15 at Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Alverno * 2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 18 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 21 Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 22 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 24 UW-Platteville 3:00 PM CDT
  UW-Platteville 5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 27 Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
  Dominican * 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 28 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
 
May
Thu., May. 03 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Fri., May. 04 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
Sat., May. 05 vs. NACC Tournament % @ Milwaukee, Wis. TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event