2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 03
at
6:00 PM CST
Lake Forest
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
Simpson
@ Elsah, Ill.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
8:00 PM CST
Calvin
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM CST
Lawrence
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Aurora *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
TBA
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
TBA
NACC Tournament First Round %
A
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
NACC Tournament Semifinals & Final %
@ Madison, Wis.
N
* Conference
% Post season