2017 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 275.8
Rush 126.5
Pass 149.3
Pts/game 17.5
Yds allowed 439.9
Rush allowed 231.8
Pass allowed 208.1
Pts allowed/game 37.3
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 58-21
Trinity International
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 34-20
UW-Eau Claire
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 55-7
Trine
MIAA-NACC Challenge
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 20-14
Aurora *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 41-20
Rockford *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 22-19
Concordia Wisconsin *
Lutheran Bowl
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 48-0
Lakeland *
Hall of Fame Day
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 48-14
Albion
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 44-7
Benedictine *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 29-27
Concordia Chicago *
Senior Day
H
* Conference