Top Stories
More Headlines
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
November 27, 2016 Warriors Unable To Hold First-Half Lead In Loss To Leopards Collin Kennedy scores 26 in loss for WLC
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
November 26, 2016 Schieve's Late Jumper Sends Warriors To One-Point Win In Pasadena Collin Kennedy leads all scorers with 21 points
Photo Credit: Steve Frommell, d3photography.com
November 26, 2016 Warriors Overcome Early Deficit, Secure Conference-Opening Win Over Raiders Knueppel leads all scorers with 22 points
Photo Credit: Jeff Wilson
November 22, 2016 Warriors Plagued By Slow Start In Loss To Red Hawks Kennedy scores 24 of 26 points in second half
Calendar
« Nov Dec 2016 Jan »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Dec 3, 2016
53 Rockford
81 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
62 Rockford
76 at Wisconsin Lutheran
Final
Dec 7, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
at Marian
7:00 PM CST
Dec 10, 2016
Concordia Chicago
at Wisconsin Lutheran
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago
at Wisconsin Lutheran
4:15 PM CST
Dec 17, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
at Rockford
4:15 PM CST
Dec 19, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
vs. Redlands
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
8:00 PM CST
Moanalua High School
Dec 20, 2016
Chapman
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
11:59 PM CST
Moanalua High School
Dec 22, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
at MSOE
7:00 PM CST
Dec 31, 2016
Wisconsin Lutheran
at Aurora
2:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran
at Aurora
4:15 PM CST
No events today
Photos
Photo Credit: Jarrod Erbe
Photo Credit: Alan Herzberg
Photo Credit: Alan Herzberg
Photo Credit: Jarrod Erbe
Photo Credit: WLC Athletic Communications
Photo Credit: Courtney Gnan
Social

Warriors Social Stream

Standings
Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Football
  • Men's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Tennis
  • Women's Volleyball

2017 Baseball Standings

School Conf Overall
Aurora 0-0 0-0
Benedictine 0-0 0-0
Concordia Chicago 0-0 0-0
Concordia Wisconsin 0-0 0-0
Dominican 0-0 0-0
Edgewood 0-0 0-0
Lakeland 0-0 0-0
Marian 0-0 0-0
MSOE 0-0 0-0
Rockford 0-0 0-0
Wisconsin Lutheran 0-0 0-0
Live Coverage

Warriors Sports Network

Links

Upcoming Schedule
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM CST
at Marian
Sat Dec 10
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago
Sat Dec 10
4:15 PM CST
Concordia Chicago
Sat Dec 17
4:15 PM CST
at Rockford
Mon Dec 19
8:00 PM CST
vs. Redlands
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Moanalua High School
Tue Dec 20
11:59 PM CST
vs. Chapman
@ Honolulu, Hawaii Moanalua High School
Thu Dec 22
7:00 PM CST
at MSOE
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM CST
at Aurora
Sat Dec 31
4:15 PM CST
at Aurora
Tue Jan 03
7:00 PM CST
at Edgewood
Wed Jan 04
7:00 PM CST
at Edgewood
Sat Jan 07
2:00 PM CST
Benedictine
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Concordia Chicago W, 43-25
Wed Nov 16
Final
Lawrence W, 76-68
Fri Nov 18
Final
No. 12 UW-River Falls L, 66-61
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 19
Final
Bethel (Minn.) L, 66-51
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Ripon L, 82-73
Sat Nov 26
Final
MSOE W, 74-58
Sat Nov 26
Final
at Caltech W, 64-63
Sun Nov 27
Final
at La Verne L, 84-72
Tue Nov 29
Final
Lakeland W, 72-54
Wed Nov 30
Final
Marian W, 66-65
Sat Dec 03
Final
Rockford W, 81-53
Sat Dec 03
Final
Rockford W, 76-62
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Warrior of the week