Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Director of Athletics
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Pam Tullberg Senior Woman Administrator
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Dave Reinemann Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Coordinator
414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Mike Wilson Assistant to the Athletics Director
414.443.8806 mike.wilson@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis Director of Athletic Development
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen Director of Athletic Communications
414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Wisniewski Head Coach
414.443.8961 kayla.wisniewski@wlc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Weinrich Head Coach
414.443.8887 elizabeth.weinrich@wlc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Mueller Head Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 duane.mueller@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel Football Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Reinemann Head Coach
414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Tyler Schmitt Associate Head Coach
414.443.8527 tyler.schmitt@wlc.edu
Ron Hedrick Assistant Coach
Mitch McCaffery Assistant Coach & Pitching Coach
Zach Sager Student Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller Head Coach
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach
414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Shaun Stannard Graduate Assistant Coach
414.443.8506 shaun.stannard@wlc.edu
Kaylan Gaines Graduate Assistant Coach
414.443.8515 kaylan.gaines@wlc.edu
Ryan Randall Defensive Line Coach
Brook Smith Defensive Secondary Coach
brook.smith@wlc.edu
Rob Slavens Tight Ends/H-Back Coach
Craig Loscheider Running Backs Coach
Tim Reichelt Special Teams Assistant
Trey Cochran Cornerbacks Coach
Eric Zeitler Linebackers Coach
Chris Walther Manager
Kalia Bergmann Manager
Renee DeMarce Manager
Sam Wrobel Equipment Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Head Coach
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
George Haas Assistant Coach
Kegan Schieve Graduate Assistant Coach
414.443.8528 kegan.schieve@mail.wlc.edu
Taylor Chladek Student Assistant Coach
Danny Ehnert Assistant Coach
daniel.ehnert@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht Head Coach
414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke Head Coach
414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Brian Ardellini Assistant Coach
brian.ardellini@wlc.edu
Matt Eisold Assistant Coach
Logan Fye Graduate Assistant Coach
414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Johnson Head Coach
414.248.7478 paul.johnson@wlc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Schaal Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
Dan August Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dan Simon Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curtis Head Coach
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel Associate Head Coach
james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Doege Assistant Coach
Jinny Metzger Assistant Coach
Katie Boyle Assistant Coach
Lexi Wanderer Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel Head Coach
414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Dar Schramm Assistant Coach
Denise Terrell Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations
denise.terrell@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels Assistant Coach
Becky Roberts Graduate Assistant Coach
rebecca.roberts@mail.wlc.edu
Kalia Bergmann Student Manager
Kaila Knueppel Student Nutritionist

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Free Head Coach
414.458.0072 rachel.free@wlc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Pierce Head Coach
414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Jim Keller Assistant Coach
Jen Sturchio Graduate Assistant and Goalkeeper Coach
414.443.8550 jennifer.sturchio@mail.wlc.edu
Maggie Smith Student Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Tullberg Head Coach
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Brenda Cullin Assistant Coach
Henry Thomas Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Schaal Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
Dan August Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dan Simon Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Meredith Head Coach
414.443.8960 bruce.meredith@wlc.edu
Kerri Schuh Associate Head Coach
kerri.schuh@wlc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu