Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Director of Athletics
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Pam Tullberg Senior Woman Administrator
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Dave Reinemann Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Coordinator
414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Mike Wilson Assistant to the Athletics Director
414.443.8806 mike.wilson@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis Director of Athletic Development
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen Director of Athletic Communications
414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Andrew Luepke Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant
414.443.8527 andrew.luepke@mail.wlc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Wisniewski Head Coach
414.443.8961 kayla.wisniewski@wlc.edu
Sarah Sergeant Assistant Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Weinrich Head Coach
414.443.8887 elizabeth.weinrich@wlc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Mueller Head Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 duane.mueller@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel Football Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Reinemann Head Coach
414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Joel Musser Graduate Assistant
joel.musser@mail.wlc.edu
Mitch McCaffery Assistant Coach & Pitching Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller Head Coach
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach
414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Kaylan Gaines Graduate Assistant
414.443.8515 kaylan.gaines@wlc.edu
Zach Shaw Graduate Assistant
zachary.shaw@mail.wlc.edu
Rob Slavens Co-Passing Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
Dave Archibald Co-Passing Game Coordinator/Wide Receivers Coach
Brook Smith Safeties Coach
Trey Cochran Cornerbacks Coach
Tim Reichelt Kickers/Punters Coach
Ryan Adamovich Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Head Coach
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Kegan Schieve Graduate Assistant
414.443.8528 kegan.schieve@mail.wlc.edu
George Haas Assistant Coach
Taylor Chladek Student Assistant Coach
Danny Ehnert Assistant Coach
daniel.ehnert@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht Head Coach
414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu
Brett Valerio Assistant Coach
Brett Morris Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke Head Coach
414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Logan Fye Graduate Assistant
414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu
Brian Ardellini Assistant Coach
Matt Eisold Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Johnson Head Coach
414.248.7478 paul.johnson@wlc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Graduate Assistant
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
Dan Simon Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Graduate Assistant
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curtis Head Coach
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel Associate Head Coach
james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Doege Assistant Coach
Jinny Metzger Assistant Coach
Katie Boyle Assistant Coach
Lexi Wanderer Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel Head Coach
414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Dar Schramm Assistant Coach
Denise Terrell Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations
denise.terrell@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels Assistant Coach
Becky Roberts Graduate Assistant
rebecca.roberts@mail.wlc.edu
Kalia Bergmann Student Manager
Kaila Knueppel Student Nutritionist

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Free Head Coach
414.458.0072 rachel.free@wlc.edu
Wally Miller Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Pierce Head Coach
414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Jen Sturchio Graduate Assistant
414.443.8550 jennifer.sturchio@mail.wlc.edu
Matt Ream Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Tullberg Head Coach
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Henry Thomas Assistant Coach
Patty Fronberry Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Graduate Assistant
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
Dan Simon Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Meredith Head Coach
414.443.8960 bruce.meredith@wlc.edu
Kerri Schuh Associate Head Coach
414.443.8960 kerri.schuh@wlc.edu
Erin Greenfield Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Graduate Assistant
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu