Home Link
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Noon Director of Athletics 414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Pam Tullberg Senior Woman Administrator 414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Dave Reinemann Assistant Athletics Director/Compliance Coordinator 414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Mike Wilson Assistant to the Athletics Director 414.443.8806 mike.wilson@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis Director of Athletic Development 414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Heinzen Director of Athletic Communications 414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Matt Friedman Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant 414.443.8501 matthew.friedman@mail.wlc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone Email
Kayla Wisniewski Head Coach 414.443.8961 kayla.wisniewski@wlc.edu

Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Weinrich Head Coach 414.443.8887 elizabeth.weinrich@wlc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Drew Hacker Head Athletic Trainer 414.443.8824 drew.hacker@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel Football Athletic Trainer 414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Reinemann Head Coach 414.443.8990 dave.reinemann@wlc.edu
Tyler Schmitt Associate Head Coach 414.443.8527 tyler.schmitt@wlc.edu
Ron Hedrick Assistant Coach
Cody Griebling Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Dennis Miller Head Coach 414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach 414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Erich Janousky Offensive Coordinator 414.443.8708 erich.janousky@wlc.edu
Shaun Stannard Graduate Assistant Coach 414.443.8506 shaun.stannard@wlc.edu
Kaylan Gaines Graduate Assistant Coach kaylan.gaines@wlc.edu
Ben Murphy Defensive Assistant 414.443.8709 ben.murphy@wlc.edu
Ryan Randall Defensive Line Coach
Brook Smith Defensive Secondary Coach brook.smith@wlc.edu
Rob Slavens Tight Ends/H-Back Coach
Andre Gosch Outside Linebackers Coach
Craig Loscheider Running Backs Coach
Tim Reichelt Special Teams Assistant
Eric Treske Wide Receivers Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
Chris Walther Student Manager/Film
Sam Wrobel Equipment Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Noon Head Coach 414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
George Haas Assistant Coach
Danny Ehnert Graduate Assistant Coach 414.443.8528 daniel.ehnert@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Volbrecht Head Coach 414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Luedke Head Coach 414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
Brian Ardellini Assistant Coach brian.ardellini@wlc.edu
Matt Eisold Assistant Coach
Logan Fye Graduate Assistant Coach 414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Johnson Head Coach 414.248.7478 paul.johnson@wlc.edu
Joe Herte Assistant Coach
Matt Rocque Student Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Shelby Schaal Head Coach 414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach 414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach 414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
John Graham Assistant Coach
John Dewitt Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Travis Head Coach 414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Curtis Head Coach 414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel Associate Head Coach james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Doege Assistant Coach
Laurra Konop Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Klay Knueppel Head Coach 414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Dar Schramm Assistant Coach
Denise Terrell Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations denise.terrell@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels Assistant Coach
Jim Datka Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rachel Free Head Coach 414.458.0072 rachel.free@wlc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tony Pierce Head Coach 414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Jim Keller Assistant Coach
Jen Sturchio Graduate Assistant and Goalkeeper Coach
Maggie Smith Student Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Pam Tullberg Head Coach 414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Brenda Cullin Assistant Coach
Henry Thomas Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Shelby Schaal Head Coach 414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach 414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach 414.443.8766 dave.ross@wlc.edu
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach
John Graham Assistant Coach
John Dewitt Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Bruce Meredith Head Coach 414.443.8960 bruce.meredith@wlc.edu
Kerri Schuh Assistant Coach
Lisa Paasch Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Travis Head Coach 414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu

Wisconsin lutheran college

8800 West Bluemound Road

Milwaukee, WI 53226

414.443.8800