Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Director of Athletics
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Pam Tullberg Senior Woman Administrator
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Mike Wilson Assistant to the Athletics Director
414.443.8806 mike.wilson@wlc.edu
Bill Curtis Director of Athletic Development
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Heinzen Director of Athletic Communications
414.443.8746 sports.info@wlc.edu
Andrew Luepke Graduate Assistant
414.443.8527 andrew.luepke@mail.wlc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Edwards Head Coach
kayla.wisniewski@wlc.edu
Sarah Sergeant Assistant Coach

Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Weinrich Head Coach
414.443.8887 elizabeth.weinrich@wlc.edu
Garett Lemerand Assistant Coach

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Hendricks Head Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 matthew.hendricks@wlc.edu
Andre Daniel Football Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 andre.daniel@wlc.edu
Melanie Unger Assistant Athletic Trainer
414.443.8824 melanie.unger@wlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Schwall Head Coach
414.443.8990 andrew.schwall@wlc.edu
Korben Biersack Assistant Coach
Joey Hodkiewicz Assistant Coach
Andrew Luepke Assistant Coach
Brandon Mantz Assistant Coach
Sam Mattheis Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Dennis Miller Head Coach
414.443.8853 dennis.miller@wlc.edu
Mike Fossum Offensive Line Coach/Director of Football Operations
414.443.8626 mike.fossum@wlc.edu
Steve Donovan Defensive Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
414.443.8708 steven.donovan@wlc.edu
Mike Famiglietti Running Backs/Special Teams Coach
414.443.8506 michael.famiglietti@mail.wlc.edu
Lee Tenenoff II Defensive Line Coach
414.443.8515 richard.tenenoff@mail.wlc.edu
Rob Slavens Quarterbacks Coach/Co-Offensive Coordinator
Brook Smith Safeties Coach
Trey Cochran Cornerbacks Coach
Ryan Adamovich Tight Ends Coach
Fred Gladney Wide Receivers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Skip Noon Head Coach
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu
Kegan Schieve Graduate Assistant
414.443.8528 kegan.schieve@mail.wlc.edu
George Haas Assistant Coach
Micah Biesterfield Assistant Coach
Robert Strutz Manager

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Volbrecht Head Coach
414.443.8689 adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu
Jacob Mortell Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Luedke Head Coach
414.443.8716 joseph.luedke@wlc.edu
CJ Dwyer Assistant Coach
414.443.8550 christopher.dwyer@mail.wlc.edu
Logan Fye Associate Head Coach
414.443.8542 logan.fye@mail.wlc.edu
Brian Ardellini Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lee Johnson Head Coach
lee.johnson@mail.wlc.edu
Ryan Sallmann Assistant Coach
Joe Herte Team Manager

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
Jenny Ebeling Assistant Coach
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Amanda Frier
414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu
Jacob Sundberg Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Curtis Head Coach
414.443.8546 william.curtis@wlc.edu
James Flegel Associate Head Coach
414.339.0394 james.flegel@wlc.edu
Rachel Vogt Assistant Coach
Jinny Metzger Assistant Coach
Katie Boyle Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Klay Knueppel Head Coach
414.443.8869 klay.knueppel@wlc.edu
Denise Terrell Assistant Coach/Director of Basketball Operations
denise.terrell@wlc.edu
Julie Langebartels Assistant Coach
Mark Robinson Assistant Coach
Kalia Bergmann Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wally Miller Head Coach
414.443.8871
Skip Noon Associate Head Coach
414.443.8871 skip.noon@wlc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Pierce Head Coach
414.443.8889 anthony.pierce@wlc.edu
Maggy Waech Assistant Coach
414.443.8868 maggy.waech@mail.wlc.edu
Melissa Leister Assistant Coach
Andy Paroubek Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Tullberg Head Coach
414.443.8876 pamela.tullberg@wlc.edu
Henry Thomas Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Spaciel Head Coach
414.443.8589 shelby.schaal@mail.wlc.edu
Steve Travis Assistant Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Dave Ross Assistant Coach
Jenny Ebeling Assistant Coach
Bill Meyer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bruce Meredith Head Coach
414.443.8960 bruce.meredith@wlc.edu
Erin Greenfield Assistant Coach
Kristin Wetzel Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Travis Head Coach
414.443.8872 steve.travis@wlc.edu
Dan August Assistant Coach
414.443.8501 daniel.august@mail.wlc.edu
Amanda Frier
414.443.8616 amanda.markham@mail.wlc.edu
Jacob Sundberg Assistant Coach